NOTE: We no longer have a fax number. Click on the contact link for our phone number and email address.

CFC Testing Centers

We do most of our testing through community colleges. Here is a list of colleges and other testing centers that offer CFC Certification tests or classes.
Instructors: Please inform us if contact information is outdated and it will be updated.


State - NC - SC - VA


North Carolina

AB Tech
Billy Wells, 828-254-1921

Bladen
Gene Mattiaccio, 910-579-5662

Brunswick
Timothy Randall / Ron Skoog, 910-755-7383

Blue Ridge
Joe McCanless, joemcc@blueridge.edu
Tony Tolzman, 828-384-6178 or tonyt@horizonheatac.com

Caldwell
Justin Harris, 828-726-2611

Cape Fear
Joe Justice

Carteret
Kris Workman, 252-222-6204
Rick McCormac, 252-222-6203

Catawba Valley
Jody Lail, 828-327-7000 x4237

Central Piedmont
Keith Powell, 704-330-4479
Nikki Johnson, 704-330-4408

Cleveland
Russell Hamilton, 704-484-4126

Coastal Carolina
Steve Forney, 910-934-6340

College of the Albemarle
Gene Williams

Craven
Jeff Schulze, 252-638-5467 or schulzej@cravencc.edu

Davidson
Bruce Bowman, 336-249-8186, ext. 6103

Durham Tech
Roy Stallings, 919-536-7234 x8145

Edgecombe
Kathy Webb, 252-618-6614

Fayetteville
Cheryl Brees, 910-678-8230

Forsyth Tech
Lisa Whitman, 336-734-7748
Scott Crews, 336-734-7728

Gaston
Douglas Marby, 704-922-6383

Guilford Tech
Mark Highfill, 336-334-4822, ext 2513

Halifax
John Mulder, 252-578-2450

Johnston
Milton Hudson, 919-209-2096 or hudsonm@johnstoncc.edu

Lenoirn
Carlos Cotto, 252-233-6851

Mayland
Kent Stewart, 828-765-0229 x415

McDowell
Tim Earl, 828-659-0484

Mitchell
Cheryl Sells, 704-878-3224

Montgomery
Edwin Hinson, 910-898-9736

Nash
Jennifer Foster, 252-451-8492 or jfoster@nash.cc.nc.us

NF Woods
Mike Cavicchia, 954-551-0511

Randolph
Kathy Thornburg, 336-663-0216

Roanoke Chowan
John Mulder, 252-578-2450 or mulderj@roanokechowan.edu

Rockingham
Keith Sigmon, 336-342-4261 ext. 2226 or sigmonk@rockinghamcc.edu

Rowan Cabarrus
Jon Crockett, 704-216-3909 or jon.crockett@rccc.edu

Sampson
Francis Leerkes, 910-214-0956

Southeastern
Keith Fairfax, 910-788-6267

Stanly
Bret Benton, 704-422-3036

Surry
Sonny Hardy, 336-386-3244
Tim Overby

Tri-County
Ginger Hubbard, 828-835-4214

Wake Tech
Jimmy Freeman, 919-866-5168, 919-720-3174
Juan Benitez, 919-274-9306
Ricardo Duarte, 919-300-6788

Wayne
David Gardner, 919-739-6813 or dcgardner@waynecc.edu
William Turner, 919-440-3142

Western Piedmont
Scott Wilson, 828-448-7478

Wilkes
Jeff Shore, 336-838-6206
Becky Greer (Alleghany Ctr), 336-903-3117

Wilson
Chase Edwards, 252-246-1368

South Carolina

Trident Tech
Illya Cooper, 843-574-6083

York Tech
Ed Moore, 803-981-7049

Mississippi

Mississippi State Prison
Joe Morris, 662-745-6611 x3066

Pennsylvania

SCI Camp Hill
John Mingle

Virginia

Paul D. Camp
Richard Baker, 757-569-6729, 757-617-8563